Dubbas - 3 Tier Insert Pans for PIP w/ Lids / Plates & Multipurpose Trivet

 
(22 reviews)  

5 stars
 21 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Add your own review


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
22 results found
Show results 1 - 20
Angela K (VA, USA)
Sep 15, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
Just received these IP cooking pans a few days back. Very well made. Having a separate lid for each pan makes it real easy to stack them for cooking and store the leftover in the fridge. The trivet is a plus. I have used other insert pans for my 6 qt instant pot and all come with 2 pans only. Happy customer :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (71) / No (33)
Gloria S (KY, USA)
Sep 17, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
I received this new set of inserts from DesiClik.com An amazing new 3 tray set with a steamer tray. You can now steam a vegetable in the top tray. And use one of the larger or the smaller tray to steam. This is awesome and well worth the money. I love all of DesiClicks inserts. I had barbeque chicken in the bottom tray, rice in the middle tray and fresh steamed vegatables in the steamer on top. I can't hardly wait for the next dinner creation using these trays with the steamer lid. Thank you DesiClick you make my life easier preparing quick tasty meals with all of your tray inserts and this amazing new steamer set of inserts for my instant pot is fantastic with the new capabilities of streaming fresh vegetables. Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (33) / No (33)
Mary W (AZ, USA)
Sep 19, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
Received these insert pans today. I am thrilled. Reheating my chicken curry and rice from last night as we speak. Thank you very much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (27) / No (34)
Mandy (AZ, USA)
Nov 8, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
I love the quality, and the generous size of the pans! The steamer lid is awesome! I love it!

A whole meal takes no time!

I rinsed 2 cups of rice and added it to one pan with 2 and 1/4 cups of water and put the lid on it. I placed a Frozen Chicken breast in another pan and seasoned it with Creole and Smoked Paprika and put the lid on it. I placed chopped yukon gold potatoes and carrots to another pan and put the steamer lid on it.

All of the pans hold together with the trivet, I put one cup of water in the IP and manual HP for 9 mins with 15 min NR.

From prep to table was about 40 minutes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
John U (VA, USA)
Dec 8, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Insert pans very useful but I found another use that you may not have thought of:

One of the problems with the Instant Pot is that many sauces with tomatoes overheat and burn. The Insert pans solve this problem but sometimes it is necessary to cook large amounts, for example making bone stock from left over bones and meat from a turkey. I discovered that the top lid, the one with many small holes can be used to solve the problem.
Before loading the Instant Pot, put the top lid in the bottom of the Instant Pot, upside down. This raises all solids above the bottom and prevents scorching, while liquids can pass through the holes to the bottom of the pot.

The Instant Pot people should have provided a similar grid to prevent scorching but you have provided a solution.

Please let other users know:)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Lizza B (AZ, USA)
Jan 8, 2020
✔ Verified buyer.
I am really happy with Dubbas insert pans. I did see a lot of reviews but was hesitant to purchase since some of the other Insert Pans did not work for me. This is really well made and it truly does the job as mentioned. Having lids for each pan is a huge plus for a small family like mine as many times, we just use those lids as plates to eat. I also realized that the steamer plate can also be used as a trivet when used upside down which was a huge plus. I also like the sling that comes with it as I use it for a variety of other cooking.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Cathy A (UT, USA)
Jan 18, 2020
✔ Verified buyer.
This Insert Pan is much better that I had imagined. The possibilities are endless. Glad I purchased this. Have recommended to so many of my friends:)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Sharon (OK, USA)
Feb 8, 2020
✔ Verified buyer.
We are very impressed with the quality and look of these pans. I also ordered the 3 inch pan which will be great in the instant pot. These pans do not have a seam which many others have, and reviews said the seams would split. I did a lot of research and picked this set over many others. Buy these, you will be glad. This is my own personal review.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Joanne K (UT, USA)
Jul 9, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Excellent design and sturdy construction. I love the trivet / sling that comes with it. I use it for various other cooking rather than using aluminum foil that I use to. I also own a 3 qt IP, wish it came in that size as well:(
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Julie (WI, USA)
Jan 15, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
These pans are absolutely WONDERFUL! Such great quality! Even the shipping was sooooo fast! I will be a repeat customer for sure!!!


Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Winter R (CA, USA)
Jan 4, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
I love this insert pan. It is a must have instant pot accessory for PIP cooking. I wish I did not waste money on some of the other ones I purchased earlier from other places. Does everything mentioned in the description. Great buy. Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jackie P (TX, USA)
Feb 27, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
These stackable pans perform nicely in my instant pot. I have made a meatloaf in them that turned out great! I am looking forward to using them for other meals.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debra K (UT, USA)
Mar 24, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Got mine last week. This insert pan is very well constructed. Love the fact that each pan has it's own lid. Have already used this over 4 times since I received it:)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Winter R (WA, USA)
May 11, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Very thoughtful design and great quality. I have 3 sets from other places, but none can match the value that this stackable insert pans bring. I have a small family and this set has made my life so much easier. Less dishes to wash. I actually use this Dubbas set to cook and serve. The individual lid is very helpful when serving as it keeps each pan covered. When we are ready to eat, we just clean the bottom of the lids use them as plates. The plates are not that big - but they do serve our purpose. Once we are done with the meal, we just wash the plates and use them as lids to cover the leftover food in the pans and store it in the fridge. Since I have a small fridge, It is easy to store each pan separately and still keep them covered. I definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for a truly multi-purpose accessory for Instant Pot or similar pressure cooker.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kristy A (UT, USA)
Apr 19, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Very well made and does the job efficiently. I love it:)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jenny C (WA, USA)
May 10, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Thank you for selling these. I have used a few other pans in the past and am now getting rid of them all. Since I have started using Dubbas - I have realized what I was missing. Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara W (GA, USA)
May 18, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
The quality and versatility of these pans are awesome. So glad I was able to get these. Get them you won't be sorry.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jamie K (FL, USA)
Jul 11, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Love it!!! Big time saver. I am trying lots of new dishes using PIP method. Great for reheating and taking them for camping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kim K (PA, USA)
May 15, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Awesome design & quality. I had another set of 2 tier insert pans but this is very unique. Has 2 regular plates and a steamer plate for mess free cooking. Since the ridges fold outside - it is very easy to make cake and take them out as it is not block by the ridges. Very easy to clean, stack and store. highly recommend this accessory for Instant Pot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathrine K (CA, USA)
Nov 21, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Very happy with my purchase. These are really unique, compact, sturdy, easy to clean and cook insert pans for instant pot. They fit perfectly in my 6qt. I purchased the first one from Amazon and tried them before buying 3 as gifts for Christmas:)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)




Add your own review

From a DesiClicker...
Your service is great. Everyone provides good service but the real test is when a customer has a issue and how you handle that issue. I am very happy with how you expedited the shipping of the 2nd outfit that I needed for wedding. I will be a returning customer :)
- Lisa R (CT, USA) on February 19, 2016   more...

       
Be the first to know about Sale & New Arrivals!!!
 
Copyright © 2010-2020 DesiClik.com
  • DesiClik.com - Shop. Buy. Sell. Online Indian Marketplace, USA