Home :: Customer feedback »

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
333 results found
Show results 1 - 20
Aug 8, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
Good product. plus point is, quick delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 24, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
Excellent buy ! Comes encased on its own see-through cover . Its really very pretty.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 10, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
This was my first purchase from this site. Extremely pleased with the quality of the product and customer support.. Definitely looking forward for more shopping..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 5, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
Good service and good product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shamim B (NJ, USA) about  Ladoo: Moti Choor Laddu, 1 Pound:
Jul 1, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
The ladoos were delicious! I had these shipped from New Jersey to Rochester, Minnesota and the service and delivery were excellent. Will definitely be ordering again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Esther S (FL, USA) about  Gitachi Coconut Husk Peeler / Coconut Opener:
Jun 30, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
This product works! It’s well made. It is easier to use than a machete especially for me. My husband loves it too. I am so happy I found your company and even happier that you make these products for coconut enthusiast. I wish it were longer though so we could stand up rather than bend down to do each coconut. A longer one would be easier for our backs. I have recommended this ingenious product to family, friends and workmates.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 30, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
Great customer service. I made an error in my order and the owner personally contacted me and made sure that the error was fixed so the shipment could be made without delay. The products were received promptly and in perfect condition and the value is phenomenal.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 30, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
Nice product! Quick delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 28, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
My order showed up timely and in good shape. Got some Jalebis and they were delicious.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 28, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
While the box is as pretty as pictured, I was sorry to discover that it's not all wood and foil, but largely embossed plastic! Perhaps that should be in the description? This makes me slightly embarrassed to serve from it, but it's still useful for taking to parties.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 28, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
Professional quality. 8mm is a good all round size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 28, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
They are prompt and helpful...really like the outfit..looking forward to purchase more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 20, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
The service with Desiclick is timely and good. Communication was brief and clear. Delivery was prompt and on time.
72 PCS COMMERCIAL ALLUMINIUM IDLI STEAMERThe product is nice makes good size Idlis. However, if you plan to order this product please bear in mind the following points,
The steamer has a loose door which opens by sliding the door through a slot along the height of the steamer. Which means the door opens upwards and downwards by pulling it beyond the height of the steamer.
Major precaution has to be taken while opening and shutting the door after the steam builds up. While opening the door your body naturally moves closer to the steamer to accommodate the action of opening the door upwards, at the same time while you open the door there is a strong whoof of heavy steam coming towards as you lift the door you which is fairly dangerous.and inconvenient. Especially those wearing glasses can have a blockage of vision from outward gush of steam. This makes it challenging to operate the steamer comfortably without accidents.
I am 5ft 7 inches tall and find it a challenge. to be careful and comfortable at the same time. And I am a very hardy cook who has handled numerous commercial cooking equipments yet find it a fair challenge to operate this safely. I operate the door by standing sideways to open it which is fairly inconvenient.
The steamer is excellent in its output of the final product of idlis. but would have worked better if it had a door on hinges to open it like a regular door.

If your stove top is at a lower height of 30 inches and the steamer is 21 inches in height which brings the finished height to 51 inches. and you now have to lift the door 21 inches above the 51 inches to open it and close it. This will pose a challenge for a short person to operate comfortably.

I choose to stick with this only out of lack of better choice for quantity cooking. Will certainly look out for more comfortable options.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kalyani C (NY, USA) about  Dharba Grass With Pavitra Loop x 3:
Jun 12, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
Wonderful products and service and value. Highly recommended
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 18, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
Nice stylish dress. Good color combination. delivery in time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 5, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
It was a pleasure doing business with this company, fair prices quick service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 5, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
The product is good and I like the service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 5, 2018
Good Product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 4, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
I was very pleased with DesiClik's service when I ordered a size too small. They promptly allowed me to return them for a larger size. And I liked the color of the new ones even better!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 27, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
The item I ordered was not in stock and they helped me find another item. In spite of the problems with size and color, I had a good experience in buying through your site. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


From a DesiClicker...
Thanks for all your help. The actual salwar kurta that I received was even better than what was in the picture.
- Reema G (Edison, NJ) on April 21, 2014   more...

 
Copyright © 2010-2018 DesiClik.com
  • DesiClik.com - Shop. Buy. Sell. Online Indian Marketplace, USA