Home :: Customer feedback »

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
369 results found
Show results 1 - 20
Apr 10, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
I found this trivet to be very useful. It folds completely for storage and fits my 6 qt instapot perfectly. When I have a smaller quantity to make in the IP, I just use another bowl in the inner liner and use this sling as a trivet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 24, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Got mine last week. This insert pan is very well constructed. Love the fact that each pan has it's own lid. Have already used this over 4 times since I received it:)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vairavasamy A (WA, USA) about  Tandoori Oven Baffle Gas Plate 13" - 15":
Mar 4, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Excellent product & service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 1, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
I purchased a Biryani degchi recently. It arrived on time and the quality too is good. I am a bit disappointed with the price and hence a four star. Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Margaret A (MA, USA) about  Deep Alphonso Mango Pulp 30 Oz:
Feb 27, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
The puree came quickly, but the cans were dented due to being in a large box with no padding. I wrote the company to make sure they were still safe to use and they very quickly responded that unless the cans were broken there was no need to worry.
I have not yet used the puree.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 27, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
These stackable pans perform nicely in my instant pot. I have made a meatloaf in them that turned out great! I am looking forward to using them for other meals.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 27, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Great fitting and excellent customer service. I would recommend it to my friends and family
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 22, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Thanks for your product and fast shipping, I really like it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 15, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
We had ordered 150 pairs of dandiya sticks for a wedding. They were delivered in 4 days, We are very happy with the quality and the appearance which was perfect match for the wedding. I will be a regular customer:)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 7, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Excellent product, fast delivery, superb test. I will order agin in bigger size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maria P (TN, USA) about  Patak's Korma Spice Paste 10 oz:
Feb 6, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Great care was taken with wrapping each individual jar. Quick delivery. Very pleased and will order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maria R (NY, USA) about  BSH Assorted Indian Sweets Value Box, 2 Pound:
Jan 17, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
My friend who is from India said they we're delicious .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 15, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
These pans are absolutely WONDERFUL! Such great quality! Even the shipping was sooooo fast! I will be a repeat customer for sure!!!


Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Very nice products. Very fast service. Great communication to let me know my gift was delivered.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 7, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
This sling is very useful. Now I do not have to use aluminum foil to make a sling:). Very well made and convenient to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 4, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
I love this insert pan. It is a must have instant pot accessory for PIP cooking. I wish I did not waste money on some of the other ones I purchased earlier from other places. Does everything mentioned in the description. Great buy. Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kamlesh R (OR, USA) about  Stainless Steel Round Thali / Plate:
Dec 17, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
Great price, very sturdy and well made.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia D (MI, USA) about  Handmade Leather Giraffe Statues / Figurines:
Dec 15, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
The 60" leather giraffe is beautiful. The price and shipping costs were very reasonable.

I am quite pleased with this purchase/transaction and highly recommend Desiclik and Favors Handicraft.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gladys G (TX, USA) about  Udupi Ragi Flour 2 Lb:
Dec 6, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
Highly recommended. Ships on time or faster. Good quality as well. Love it.
Will definitely use this company always.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 28, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
I found this trivet to be very convenient. Now I do not have to use aluminum foil sling with the trivet that comes with the IP. Some of my existing pans including pyrex bowl sits securely on the trivet. Very easy to replace the trivet in the instant pot. Would highly recommend. The price is excellent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


From a DesiClicker...
Namaste, I have always received great service from The India Bazaar. Keep up the good work. Lori :)
- Lori V (Lewiston, Idaho) on April 16, 2014   more...

 
Copyright © 2010-2019 DesiClik.com
  • DesiClik.com - Shop. Buy. Sell. Online Indian Marketplace, USA