Home :: Customer feedback »

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
385 results found
Show results 1 - 20
Jan 23, 2016
✔ Verified buyer.
I ordered Silver coins and Diya shaped dry fruit boxes. I received them promptly as promised and they are very nice. Prompt and courteous customer service and delivery is very much appreciated. If anything is needed in the future, I would not hesitate to order through DesiClick. Thank you!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (84) / No (87)
Oct 3, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
Very nice kurti, very good quality
Excellent customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (82) / No (85)
Feb 2, 2016
✔ Verified buyer.
Thank you sending these coins so quickly and answering all my questions promptly. We had ordered these as wedding return gifts. They were very much appreciated by all our guests. Will highly recommend desiclik!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (79) / No (90)
Feb 22, 2016
✔ Verified buyer.
fine finish, good quality and great price!!! very happy with the purchase of these silver coins.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (78) / No (84)
Nov 23, 2015
✔ Verified buyer.
We ordered these silver coins as diwali gifts together with sweets. Each of the 25 coins we ordered came in individual gift bags and were well appreciated by everyone. Thanks desiclik.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (76) / No (60)
Sep 15, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
Just received these IP cooking pans a few days back. Very well made. Having a separate lid for each pan makes it real easy to stack them for cooking and store the leftover in the fridge. The trivet is a plus. I have used other insert pans for my 6 qt instant pot and all come with 2 pans only. Happy customer :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (70) / No (33)
Sep 16, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
Thank you much for your help!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (69) / No (33)
Sep 17, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
I received this new set of inserts from DesiClik.com An amazing new 3 tray set with a steamer tray. You can now steam a vegetable in the top tray. And use one of the larger or the smaller tray to steam. This is awesome and well worth the money. I love all of DesiClicks inserts. I had barbeque chicken in the bottom tray, rice in the middle tray and fresh steamed vegatables in the steamer on top. I can't hardly wait for the next dinner creation using these trays with the steamer lid. Thank you DesiClick you make my life easier preparing quick tasty meals with all of your tray inserts and this amazing new steamer set of inserts for my instant pot is fantastic with the new capabilities of streaming fresh vegetables. Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (33) / No (33)
May 12, 2017
✔ Verified buyer.
This was a great addition to my instant Pot. I probably raised your sells on this item. I posted how much i loved it on a instant pot website. About 300 people probably ordered one
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (29) / No (20)
Sep 19, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
Received these insert pans today. I am thrilled. Reheating my chicken curry and rice from last night as we speak. Thank you very much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (27) / No (34)
Jan 6, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
Love this insert. No need to use an extra trivet with this insert pan. I use this sometimes with just 2 pans and works great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (24) / No (8)
Sep 18, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
I received my order yesterday and I am very impressed with the quality of the clothing you offer. Although I will need to do some alterations - as expected - the outfit is so beautiful and the workmanship fantastic. I can't wait to share your site with the rest of my family. Thank you also for your excellent customer service - it was really appreciated.


Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (21) / No (22)
Oct 6, 2016
✔ Verified buyer.
Excellent service, prompt response,very satisfied. Will certainly place orders in future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (20) / No (31)
George W (TX, USA) about  Emarti (Jangeri), 1 Pound:
Jan 17, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
Was a bit dry when it came, could have been fresher and juicy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (20) / No (20)
May 19, 2017
✔ Verified buyer.
To be honest, I wanted the pans to be deeper, they are only about an inch, and extra 1/2" would have made a world of difference. I had ordered a different model, but it was back ordered, DesiClik offered this one to me instead, I didn't compare the two products, I assumed they were the same.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (18) / No (16)
Sameer A (Seattle, USA) about  Pure Silver Coin Inscribed w/ Ganesh * Lakshmi 5 gms:
Nov 21, 2016
✔ Verified buyer.
Great customer service , Product delivered as promised on time.
Will order again for sure
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (17) / No (20)
Apr 10, 2017
✔ Verified buyer.
The 5 gms silver coin of Ganesh and Lakshmi was just what we wanted to give as return gifts. Very clear impression and well packed individually. We are happy with our purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (17) / No (20)
Dec 7, 2016
✔ Verified buyer.
The coins arrived on time as promised. Happy with the purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (16) / No (13)
May 13, 2017
✔ Verified buyer.
It works great, it is a good quality; therefore, I'll enjoy using it with my Instant Pot for many years to come.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (16) / No (17)
Oct 31, 2017
✔ Verified buyer.
The customer service was fabulous. I got an email right after confirming my purchase and measurements. I got the outfit within a few days as well and it fit perfectly like the measurements said and it looked exactly like the picture.. I will 100% recommend this website to the other people and will use it again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (15) / No (12)


From a DesiClicker...
Thank you for being so helpful. I no longer need to return the dress because I found a seamstress to alter the dress and she will shorten and add a draw string. Because of your sincere help, I will remember you in the future for any future clothing purchases for myself and my family.
- Shannon B (North Canton, OH) on June 22, 2010   more...

 
Copyright © 2010-2020 DesiClik.com
  • DesiClik.com - Shop. Buy. Sell. Online Indian Marketplace, USA