Home :: Customer feedback »

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
378 results found
Show results 1 - 20
Jun 12, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Thank you for the great tea making machine--does a great job
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 16, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
it was good product but damaged during shipping. sent an email to customer service they shipped another one in 3 days. Good customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 15, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
I received my pot in very good condition the price was the best one I saw. Arrived quickly. I will order from company again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 15, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Awesome design & quality. I had another set of 2 tier insert pans but this is very unique. Has 2 regular plates and a steamer plate for mess free cooking. Since the ridges fold outside - it is very easy to make cake and take them out as it is not block by the ridges. Very easy to clean, stack and store. highly recommend this accessory for Instant Pot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 11, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Very thoughtful design and great quality. I have 3 sets from other places, but none can match the value that this stackable insert pans bring. I have a small family and this set has made my life so much easier. Less dishes to wash. I actually use this Dubbas set to cook and serve. The individual lid is very helpful when serving as it keeps each pan covered. When we are ready to eat, we just clean the bottom of the lids use them as plates. The plates are not that big - but they do serve our purpose. Once we are done with the meal, we just wash the plates and use them as lids to cover the leftover food in the pans and store it in the fridge. Since I have a small fridge, It is easy to store each pan separately and still keep them covered. I definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for a truly multi-purpose accessory for Instant Pot or similar pressure cooker.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 10, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Thank you for selling these. I have used a few other pans in the past and am now getting rid of them all. Since I have started using Dubbas - I have realized what I was missing. Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 19, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Very well made and does the job efficiently. I love it:)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
B Mukh (VI, USA) about  Boroline Antiseptic Ayurvedic Cream 20G:
Apr 12, 2019
Product arrived promptly and in great condition. Very happy that I can receive products straight to my home that I could never imagine receiving in the US!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 10, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
I found this trivet to be very useful. It folds completely for storage and fits my 6 qt instapot perfectly. When I have a smaller quantity to make in the IP, I just use another bowl in the inner liner and use this sling as a trivet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 24, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Got mine last week. This insert pan is very well constructed. Love the fact that each pan has it's own lid. Have already used this over 4 times since I received it:)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leandra F (NJ, USA) about  Jf Kalakund, 1 Pound:
Mar 21, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Fresh and delicious would definitely order from again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vairavasamy A (WA, USA) about  Tandoori Oven Baffle Gas Plate 13" - 17":
Mar 4, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Excellent product & service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 1, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
I purchased a Biryani degchi recently. It arrived on time and the quality too is good. I am a bit disappointed with the price and hence a four star. Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Margaret A (MA, USA) about  Deep Alphonso Mango Pulp 30 Oz:
Feb 27, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
The puree came quickly, but the cans were dented due to being in a large box with no padding. I wrote the company to make sure they were still safe to use and they very quickly responded that unless the cans were broken there was no need to worry.
I have not yet used the puree.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 27, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
These stackable pans perform nicely in my instant pot. I have made a meatloaf in them that turned out great! I am looking forward to using them for other meals.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 27, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Great fitting and excellent customer service. I would recommend it to my friends and family
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 22, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Thanks for your product and fast shipping, I really like it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 15, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
We had ordered 150 pairs of dandiya sticks for a wedding. They were delivered in 4 days, We are very happy with the quality and the appearance which was perfect match for the wedding. I will be a regular customer:)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 7, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Excellent product, fast delivery, superb test. I will order agin in bigger size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maria P (TN, USA) about  Patak's Korma Spice Paste 10 oz:
Feb 6, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Great care was taken with wrapping each individual jar. Quick delivery. Very pleased and will order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


From a DesiClicker...
Thank you for the fast delivery. The readymade saree is really cute and fits my daughter perfectly. I will recommend desiclick to others.
- Neeshan H (Bronx, NY, USA) on June 19, 2014   more...

 
Copyright © 2010-2019 DesiClik.com
  • DesiClik.com - Shop. Buy. Sell. Online Indian Marketplace, USA