Home :: Customer feedback »

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
393 results found
Show results 1 - 20
Oct 31, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Nice quality, lovely in person, I recommend this product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 31, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Very complete kit, very useful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ronald O (MO, USA) about  Iodex Balm - Fast Pain Relief (45g / 1.55 oz):
Oct 31, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
works wonders Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 10, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Perfect costumer service !!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 7, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Thanks for working out the chaniya choli problem. I had a wonderful evening last weekend playing garba.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 24, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Very good quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 24, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
I sent 10 lbs of orange jalebi to my friends in smryna TN it arrived promptly. they said it was delicious. I live in california and usually buy it here and take it with me when I go to TN, but I will definitely continue to shop here and ship it to them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 4, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
love the ganesh idol - please also sell bigger size idols and also puja samagri like ganesh mukut, necklace etc.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 27, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Thank you so much for the tawa It’s perfect!!! Best one I have purchased ever!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 26, 2019
Item arrived promptly and in good condition
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 17, 2019
Very easy to use and make paneer at home. I have already used 4 to 5 times since I got it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 11, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Love it!!! Big time saver. I am trying lots of new dishes using PIP method. Great for reheating and taking them for camping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 9, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Excellent design and sturdy construction. I love the trivet / sling that comes with it. I use it for various other cooking rather than using aluminum foil that I use to. I also own a 3 qt IP, wish it came in that size as well:(
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 1, 2019
Highly recommend. There are not too many places that sell this paneer maker in the US. Reasonable price and good product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 12, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Thank you for the great tea making machine--does a great job
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 18, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
The quality and versatility of these pans are awesome. So glad I was able to get these. Get them you won't be sorry.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 16, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
it was good product but damaged during shipping. sent an email to customer service they shipped another one in 3 days. Good customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 15, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
I received my pot in very good condition the price was the best one I saw. Arrived quickly. I will order from company again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 15, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Awesome design & quality. I had another set of 2 tier insert pans but this is very unique. Has 2 regular plates and a steamer plate for mess free cooking. Since the ridges fold outside - it is very easy to make cake and take them out as it is not block by the ridges. Very easy to clean, stack and store. highly recommend this accessory for Instant Pot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 11, 2019
✔ Verified buyer.
Very thoughtful design and great quality. I have 3 sets from other places, but none can match the value that this stackable insert pans bring. I have a small family and this set has made my life so much easier. Less dishes to wash. I actually use this Dubbas set to cook and serve. The individual lid is very helpful when serving as it keeps each pan covered. When we are ready to eat, we just clean the bottom of the lids use them as plates. The plates are not that big - but they do serve our purpose. Once we are done with the meal, we just wash the plates and use them as lids to cover the leftover food in the pans and store it in the fridge. Since I have a small fridge, It is easy to store each pan separately and still keep them covered. I definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for a truly multi-purpose accessory for Instant Pot or similar pressure cooker.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


From a DesiClicker...
Just love your site, products and service. Recommending it to all my friends.
- Christina L (Redmond, WA, USA) on October 10, 2014   more...

 
Copyright © 2010-2019 DesiClik.com
  • DesiClik.com - Shop. Buy. Sell. Online Indian Marketplace, USA