Home :: Customer feedback »

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
342 results found
Show results 1 - 20
Oct 5, 2018
very pleased with this kurti
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 4, 2018
Very Nice Kurti...Happy with Tunic Hub's Customer Service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 19, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
Received these insert pans today. I am thrilled. Reheating my chicken curry and rice from last night as we speak. Thank you very much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 18, 2018
I received my order yesterday and I am very impressed with the quality of the clothing you offer. Although I will need to do some alterations - as expected - the outfit is so beautiful and the workmanship fantastic. I can't wait to share your site with the rest of my family. Thank you also for your excellent customer service - it was really appreciated.


Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 17, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
I received this new set of inserts from DesiClik.com An amazing new 3 tray set with a steamer tray. You can now steam a vegetable in the top tray. And use one of the larger or the smaller tray to steam. This is awesome and well worth the money. I love all of DesiClicks inserts. I had barbeque chicken in the bottom tray, rice in the middle tray and fresh steamed vegatables in the steamer on top. I can't hardly wait for the next dinner creation using these trays with the steamer lid. Thank you DesiClick you make my life easier preparing quick tasty meals with all of your tray inserts and this amazing new steamer set of inserts for my instant pot is fantastic with the new capabilities of streaming fresh vegetables. Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 16, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
Thank you much for your help!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 16, 2018
Very nice kurti, very good quality
Excellent customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 15, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
Just received these IP cooking pans a few days back. Very well made. Having a separate lid for each pan makes it real easy to stack them for cooking and store the leftover in the fridge. The trivet is a plus. I have used other insert pans for my 6 qt instant pot and all come with 2 pans only. Happy customer :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 20, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
Good quality thalis for Indian food. Were delivered on time for our event.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 8, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
Good product. plus point is, quick delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 24, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
Excellent buy ! Comes encased on its own see-through cover . Its really very pretty.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 10, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
This was my first purchase from this site. Extremely pleased with the quality of the product and customer support.. Definitely looking forward for more shopping..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 5, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
Good service and good product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shamim B (NJ, USA) about  Ladoo: Moti Choor Laddu, 1 Pound:
Jul 1, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
The ladoos were delicious! I had these shipped from New Jersey to Rochester, Minnesota and the service and delivery were excellent. Will definitely be ordering again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Esther S (FL, USA) about  Gitachi Coconut Husk Peeler / Coconut Opener:
Jun 30, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
This product works! It’s well made. It is easier to use than a machete especially for me. My husband loves it too. I am so happy I found your company and even happier that you make these products for coconut enthusiast. I wish it were longer though so we could stand up rather than bend down to do each coconut. A longer one would be easier for our backs. I have recommended this ingenious product to family, friends and workmates.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 30, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
Great customer service. I made an error in my order and the owner personally contacted me and made sure that the error was fixed so the shipment could be made without delay. The products were received promptly and in perfect condition and the value is phenomenal.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 30, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
Nice product! Quick delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 28, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
My order showed up timely and in good shape. Got some Jalebis and they were delicious.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 28, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
While the box is as pretty as pictured, I was sorry to discover that it's not all wood and foil, but largely embossed plastic! Perhaps that should be in the description? This makes me slightly embarrassed to serve from it, but it's still useful for taking to parties.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 28, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
Professional quality. 8mm is a good all round size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


From a DesiClicker...
Wow this is awesome service. Thanks a lot for your instant response and I really appreciate the fact that you guys value the customers. Great going!!
- Vaidy S (WI, USA) on February 26, 2016   more...

 
Copyright © 2010-2018 DesiClik.com
  • DesiClik.com - Shop. Buy. Sell. Online Indian Marketplace, USA