Holi Color Powder / Wholesale Color Run Powder (5* 250 gm)

 
(7 reviews)  

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Add your own review


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
7 results found
Show results 1 - 7
Colin S (MO, USA)
Feb 14, 2017
✔ Verified buyer.
We are so very happy with these Holi colors; they are perfect, and we here at our Temple thank you very much for the extra complimentary colors. This really helps make the festival bright and colorful. Many blessings to you! Currently we are in the midst of observing a pre-Maha Shivarathri vrata/fasting cycle, so receiving all these colors now, fully in advance before Holi, is perfect. Thanks for the quick shipping and kindness. :):)
Sending gratitude from here to there! Namaste,
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
L Christman (Oklahoma, USA)
Jun 3, 2016
✔ Verified buyer.
Great price for the powder and I got it in time for my event. I got a helpful, friendly, personal email from the company letting me know they were getting it to me quickly, which I really appreciated. 10/10 would recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Julia M (AL, USA)
May 2, 2016
✔ Verified buyer.
Great value and vibrant colors! Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lilianna C (Oklahoma, USA)
Apr 30, 2016
✔ Verified buyer.
Thank you so much, Sonia!!! I really appreciate the personal reply and quick shipping. We really love your store and are glad we stumbled upon it – you have such beautiful things for sale.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maegan O (FL, USA)
Apr 12, 2016
✔ Verified buyer.
AMAZING service!!! they made sure my product would arrive on time and constantly sent me updates. The holi powder was very vibrant and will order from them again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Colin S (MO, USA)
Feb 6, 2016
✔ Verified buyer.
Thanks for the great deal for us for Holi!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rita K (Texas, USA)
Dec 4, 2015
✔ Verified buyer.
Thanks for sending the holi color powder so quickly. We had ordered it for a color event at our college. It was a huge success. Thanks again desi clik!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)




Add your own review

From a DesiClicker...
thank you for shipping the ram-leela dvd so fast. The picture and sound quality was great.
- A Yadav (San Jose, CA, USA) on January 06, 2015   more...

 
Copyright © 2010-2018 DesiClik.com
  • DesiClik.com - Shop. Buy. Sell. Online Indian Marketplace, USA