Instant Pot (IP) Insert / Stainless Steel Dhokla Trays (4 Tier)

 
(7 reviews)  

5 stars
 6 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Add your own review


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
7 results found
Show results 1 - 7
Kristy J (TX, USA)
Jan 6, 2018
✔ Verified buyer.
Love this insert. No need to use an extra trivet with this insert pan. I use this sometimes with just 2 pans and works great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (24) / No (8)
J p (ID, USA)
Oct 27, 2017
✔ Verified buyer.
Love this item, fast shipping really considering and great price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (13) / No (10)
Tamara B (OH, USA)
Sep 8, 2017
✔ Verified buyer.
these trays are wonderful. they clean up easily in the dishwasher. It fits perfect in my 8quart IP.
very durable and a great price too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (14) / No (9)
Idelle D (NC, USA)
Aug 3, 2017
✔ Verified buyer.
I have used the dhokla trays to make turkey burgers, lava cake, and steamed vegetables. It is sturdy. Fits well in the 6 quart without the knob. A good accessory for the fabulous Instant Pot!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (13) / No (8)
DeAnne M (NC, USA)
May 19, 2017
✔ Verified buyer.
To be honest, I wanted the pans to be deeper, they are only about an inch, and extra 1/2" would have made a world of difference. I had ordered a different model, but it was back ordered, DesiClik offered this one to me instead, I didn't compare the two products, I assumed they were the same.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (17) / No (16)
Anna C (TX, USA)
May 13, 2017
✔ Verified buyer.
It works great, it is a good quality; therefore, I'll enjoy using it with my Instant Pot for many years to come.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (16) / No (17)
Gloria S (KY, USA)
May 12, 2017
✔ Verified buyer.
This was a great addition to my instant Pot. I probably raised your sells on this item. I posted how much i loved it on a instant pot website. About 300 people probably ordered one
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (29) / No (20)




Add your own review

From a DesiClicker...
Wow! Great Customer Service. Thank you for a quick response. We have home decoration specializing in products from India. We sell our products on ebay and other sites, but theindiabazaar is a great platform and a perfect fit for our business. Thank you again.
- Ronak C (Heritage Creations, NY) on February 15, 2013   more...

 
Copyright © 2010-2018 DesiClik.com
  • DesiClik.com - Shop. Buy. Sell. Online Indian Marketplace, USA